Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for Gavin James

Banner for Jack Whitehall

Banner for The Lumineers

Banner for Birdy

Banner for Nickleback





















calender
< prev Sep 2016 next >
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation
artists
5 BAND BASH
ABC
ABOVE AND BEYOND
AGAINST THE CURRENT
AINE CAHILL
ALABAMA 3
ALL TVVINS
ANDREA BOCELLI
ANNE MARIE
ASH
AUGUSTANA
AVATAR
AVENGED SEVENFOLD
BAD COMPANY
BASTILLE
BEARTOOTH
BEN AND HOLLYS LITTLE KINGDOM
BEN CAPLAN
BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH
BIFFY CLYRO
BIRDY
BISHOP NEHRU
BLACK SABBATH
BLACK STAR RIDERS
BOWLING FOR SOUP
BRIAN COX
BRIAN DEADY
BRIAN FALLON & THE CROWES
BUZZCOCKS
CAGE THE ELEPHANT
CARO EMERALD
CAST
CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
CHANCE THE RAPPER
CHRIS DE BURGH
CHRIS WISE AND THE HIDDEN REVOLUTION
CHRISTINE BOVILL
CIARAN LAVERY
CIMORELLI
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
COUNTRY TO COUNTRY
DAN OWEN
DANNY BROWN
DEACON BLUE
DEATH GRIPS
DISNEY ON ICE
DR HOOK
DUA LIPA
EDEN
ELECTRIC 6
FEEDER
FIFTH HARMONY
FOY VANCE
FRANK TURNER
FRANKIE BALLARD
FRIGHTENED RABBIT
GAVIN JAMES
GLASS ANIMALS
GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWN
HAMSANDWICH
HARE SQUEAD
HERMITAGE GREEN
HINDS
HOOTON TENNIS CLUB
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS
IRON MAIDEN
JACK O ROURKE
JACK WHITEHALL
JAKE BUGG
JAMES BLAKE
JAMES VINCENT MCMORROW
JAMIE T
JD AND THE STRAIGHT SHOT
JEAN MICHEL JARRE
JEREMY LOOPS
JESS GLYNNE
JIMMY CARR
JIMMY EAT WORLD
JOE FOX
JON BELLION
JOOLS HOLLAND
JULIA JACKLIN
KALEO
KARL BLAU
KASKADE LIVE AT THE ACADEMY - NOVEMBER 9TH
KEATON HENSON
KEITH BARRY
KEYWEST
KILLING JOKE
KING KONG COMPANY
KRAFTWERK
KT TUNSTALL
LE GALAXIE
LEE BRICE
LENNON THROUGH A GLASS ONION
LIL DICKY
LUKAS GRAHAM
LYRA
MARGARET GLASPY
MARIO ROSENSTOCK
MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE
MELANIE MARTINEZ
MICHAEL KIWANUKA
MICHAEL NYMAN
MICK FLANNERY
MICK JENKINS
MIKE AND THE MECHANICS
MOTORHEADACHE
NADA SURF
NEVILLE STAPLE
NICKELBACK
OBIE TRICE
OCEAN COLOUR SCENE
OTHERKIN
PEACHES
PEPPA PIGS SURPRISE
PICTURE THIS
PIERCE THE VEIL
PINEGROVE
PLACEBO
POST MALONE
PRIMAL SCREAM
PUMAROSA
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
RICK ASTLEY
RODRIGO Y GABRIELA
ROMESH RANGANATHAN
ROSS NOBLE
RTE 2FM XMAS BALL
RUTS DC & PARANOID VISIONS
SAINT SISTER
SAMPLE ANSWER
SAW DOCTORS
SAXON
SEAN LOCK
SELENA GOMEZ
SIGNATORIES
SIMPLY RED
SISTER BLISS
SOJA
ST GERMAIN
STATUS QUO
SUPER FURRY ANIMALS
SYD ARTHUR
TAKING CARE OF ELVIS
TALOS
TEENAGE FANCLUB
TELEMAN
THE BLADES
THE BLIZZARDS
THE BOOMTOWN RATS
THE CORONAS
THE DIVINE COMEDY
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE FRONT BOTTOMS
THE GLOAMING
THE JANOSKIANS
THE LUMINEERS
THE MISSION
THE NEXT STEP
THE RIPTIDE MOVEMENT
THE SHIRES
THE SKIDS
THE STONE ROSES
THE STRYPES
THE YOUNG FOLK
TOM MISCH
TOM ODELL
TORY LANEZ
TRAILER PARK BOYS
TUCKER BEATHARD
TWIN ATLANTIC
UGLY KID JOE
VAN MORRISON
WALKING ON CARS
WARD THOMAS
WE ARE SCIENTISTS
WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE
WYVERN LINGO
YAK
YOU ME AT SIX
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
Andrea Bocelli
Wed 28 Sep 163Arena, Dublinfrom €55Book Now
Hare Squead
Wed 28 Sep 16The Button Factory, DublinBook Now
Picture This
Thu 29 Sep 16Shortt’s, Waterford, SOLD OUT
Picture This
Fri 30 Sep 16Dolan’s, Limerick, SOLD OUT
King Kong Company
Fri 30 Sep 16The Academy, Dublin€15.00Book Now
Obie Trice
Sat 01 Oct 16Academy Grn Room, €20Book Now
Picture This
Sat 01 Oct 16St. John’s Priory, Kilkenny, SOLD OUT
Peppa Pigs Surprise
Sat 01 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.65Book Now
The Mission
Sat 01 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
Picture This
Sun 02 Oct 16DeBarra’s, Clonakilty, SOLD OUT
Peppa Pigs Surprise
Sun 02 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.65Book Now
Lennon Through A Glass Onion
Mon 03 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.00Book Now
Fifth Harmony
Tue 04 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €44Book Now
Bishop Nehru
Tue 04 Oct 16Academy Grn Room, €18.35Book Now
Signatories
Tue 04 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Lyra
Tue 04 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
James Vincent McMorrow
Wed 05 Oct 16Black Box, GalwayBook Now
Signatories
Wed 05 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Chris Wise and the Hidden Revolution
Wed 05 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€12.50Book Now
Dua Lipa
Wed 05 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€22.90Book Now
Ciaran Lavery
Wed 05 Oct 16The Sugar Club, Dublin€17Book Now
Signatories
Thu 06 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
James Vincent McMorrow
Fri 07 Oct 16National Stadium, Dublin€36.50Book Now
Signatories
Fri 07 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Pinegrove
Sat 08 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin €13Book Now
Signatories
Sat 08 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
The Janoskians
Sat 08 Oct 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €32.50Book Now
Soja
Sun 09 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€30.50Book Now
Nickelback
Sun 09 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60.59Book Now
Jean Michel Jarre
Mon 10 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60Book Now
Jeremy Loops
Mon 10 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€15.50Book Now
Nickelback
Mon 10 Oct 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
You Me At Six
Mon 10 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€35Book Now
Lee Brice
Wed 12 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€27.00Book Now
Death Grips
Wed 12 Oct 16Limelight, Antrim £14Book Now
Death Grips
Thu 13 Oct 16The Academy, DublinBook Now
Frankie Ballard
Fri 14 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€23Book Now
Bad Company
Fri 14 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €59.70Book Now
Michael Kiwanuka
Sat 15 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€22Book Now
Ross Noble
Sat 15 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35.50Book Now
Augustana
Sun 16 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€19Book Now
Feeder
Sun 16 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€24Book Now
Bowling For Soup
Mon 17 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
The Next Step
Tue 18 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
The Next Step
Wed 19 Oct 16Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Welcome to Night Vale
Thu 20 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25.00Book Now
We Are Scientists
Thu 20 Oct 16Opium Rooms, €19Book Now
Neville Staple
Fri 21 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€23.50 Book Now
The Young Folk
Fri 21 Oct 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €17.50Book Now
The Riptide Movement
Fri 21 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€25.00Book Now
We Are Scientists
Fri 21 Oct 16Roisin Dubh, Galway€19Book Now
Mick Flannery
Sat 22 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€29Book Now
Hooton Tennis Club
Mon 24 Oct 16Grand Social, €15Book Now
JD And The Straight Shot
Tue 25 Oct 16Dolans Warehouse, LimerickBook Now
Yak
Tue 25 Oct 16Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Birdy
Tue 25 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €40.05Book Now
JD And The Straight Shot
Wed 26 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Birdy
Wed 26 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €40.05Book Now
Syd Arthur
Wed 26 Oct 16Workmans Club, €15.00Book Now
The Lumineers
Wed 26 Oct 163Arena, DublinFrom €38.50Book Now
Brian Deady
Thu 27 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€17.50Book Now
James Blake
Thu 27 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €37Book Now
Brian Deady
Fri 28 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€17.50Book Now
All Tvvins
Fri 28 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€21.00Book Now
Status Quo
Fri 28 Oct 16SSE Arena, Antrim/from £38Book Now
Glass Animals
Sat 29 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.50 Book Now
Status Quo
Sat 29 Oct 163Arena, Dublinfrom €59.50Book Now
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Sat 29 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€36.50Book Now
Le Galaxie
Sun 30 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €24.40Book Now
Sister Bliss
Sun 30 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€25.40Book Now
Killing Joke
Sun 30 Oct 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Lil Dicky
Mon 31 Oct 16Academy Grn Room, €16Book Now
Pumarosa
Mon 31 Oct 16Whelans, Dublin€15.50Book Now
KT Tunstall
Mon 31 Oct 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €26.90Book Now
Tom Odell
Tue 01 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25.40Book Now
Saxon
Tue 01 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
Nada Surf
Wed 02 Nov 16The Grand Social, ./€17.50Book Now
Joe Fox
Wed 02 Nov 16Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Picture This
Wed 02 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinSOLD OUT
Jack O\\\'Rourke
Thu 03 Nov 16Whelans, Dublin€13.00Book Now
Picture This
Thu 03 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinSOLD OUT
Ward Thomas
Thu 03 Nov 16The Sugar Club, Dublin€15Book Now
Jack O Rourke
Thu 03 Nov 16Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Aine Cahill
Fri 04 Nov 16Christchurch Cathedral, from €18Book Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 04 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Cimorelli
Fri 04 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€23Book Now
Hermitage Green
Fri 04 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€20Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 05 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Jake Bugg
Sat 05 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Saint Sister
Sat 05 Nov 16Christchurch Cathedral, Book Now
Buzzcocks
Sat 05 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€25Book Now
Teleman
Sun 06 Nov 16Workmans Club, €16Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 06 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Saint Sister
Sun 06 Nov 16Cyprus Avenue, CorkBook Now
Peaches
Sun 06 Nov 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €22.90Book Now
Saint Sister
Mon 07 Nov 16The Empire, Book Now
Jimmy Eat World
Mon 07 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Selena Gomez
Tue 08 Nov 163Arena, Dublinfrom €49.50Book Now
Deacon Blue
Tue 08 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
KASKADE LIVE AT THE ACADEMY - NOVEMBER 9TH
KASKADE LIVE AT THE ACADEMY - NOVEMBER 9TH
Wed 09 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€24.90
Saint Sister
Wed 09 Nov 16The Loft, Book Now
Deacon Blue
Wed 09 Nov 16Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Christine Bovill
Wed 09 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.00Book Now
Bastille
Wed 09 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/£30Book Now
Ash
Thu 10 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €26Book Now
Bastille
Thu 10 Nov 163Arena, Dublin€37.50Book Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 11 Nov 16Citywest, Book Now
Saint Sister
Fri 11 Nov 16The Delacriox, Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 11 Nov 16Radisson Blu, from €35Book Now
Simply Red
Fri 11 Nov 163Arena, Dublinfrom €55.65Book Now
Julia Jacklin
Fri 11 Nov 16The Grand Social, €15Book Now
Otherkin
Fri 11 Nov 16Whelans, DublinBook Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 12 Nov 16Citywest, Book Now
Picture This
Sat 12 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinSOLD OUT
Walking On Cars
Sat 12 Nov 163Arena, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Alabama 3
Sat 12 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 12 Nov 16West County Ennis:, from €35Book Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 13 Nov 16Citywest, Book Now
Ugly Kid Joe
Sun 13 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€25.00Book Now
Romesh Ranganathan
Sun 13 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
St Germain
Mon 14 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€36.50Book Now
Danny Brown
Mon 14 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
ABC
Tue 15 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
The Shires
Wed 16 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€22.00Book Now
Mick Jenkins
Wed 16 Nov 16Academy Grn Room, €21Book Now
Frank Turner
Wed 16 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.00Book Now
Sample Answer
Thu 17 Nov 16Whelans, Dublin€12Book Now
Tom Misch
Fri 18 Nov 16Workmans Club, €15Book Now
Eden
Fri 18 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€16Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 18 Nov 16Lyrath Estate, from €35Book Now
The Blizzards
Sat 19 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.00Book Now
Ben Caplan
Sat 19 Nov 16Whelans, Dublin€16Book Now
The Front Bottoms
Sat 19 Nov 16The Academy, DublinBook Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 19 Nov 16Landmark, from €35Book Now
Catfish And The Bottlemen
Sun 20 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€26.90Book Now
Kaleo
Sun 20 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€20SOLD OUT
Jess Glynne
Tue 22 Nov 163Arena, Dublinfrom €40.50Book Now
Brian Cox
Tue 22 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Avatar
Tue 22 Nov 16Voodoo Lounge, Dublin €20Book Now
Chance The Rapper
Wed 23 Nov 16The Helix, Book Now
Brian Cox
Wed 23 Nov 16Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
BRIAN FALLON & THE CROWES
Wed 23 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €26.50Book Now
Brian Fallon & The Crowes
Wed 23 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €26.50Book Now
Saw Doctors
Thu 24 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Chance The Rapper
Fri 25 Nov 16The Helix, Book Now
Saw Doctors
Fri 25 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 25 Nov 16Radisson Blu, from €35Book Now
Biffy Clyro
Sat 26 Nov 163Arena, Dublin€46.50Book Now
Electric 6
Sat 26 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
Saw Doctors
Sat 26 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 26 Nov 16TLT Theatre, from €35Book Now
Biffy Clyro
Sun 27 Nov 16SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Michael Nyman
Sun 27 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €43Book Now
Above and Beyond
Sun 27 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23.90Book Now
Melanie Martinez
Mon 28 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31SOLD OUT
Dr Hook
Tue 29 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€34.50Book Now
Hinds
Tue 29 Nov 16The Academy, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Primal Scream
Wed 30 Nov 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin€35Book Now
Margaret Glaspy
Wed 30 Nov 16Grand Social, €15Book Now
Anne Marie
Thu 01 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€20.00Book Now
Super Furry Animals
Thu 01 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28.50Book Now
Sean Lock
Fri 02 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin from €30Book Now
Teenage Fanclub
Fri 02 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€27.50Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 02 Dec 16Woodford Dolmen Hotel, from €35Book Now
Keywest
Sat 03 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€20SOLD OUT
Sean Lock
Sat 03 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin from €30Book Now
RTE 2FM Xmas Ball
Sat 03 Dec 163Arena, Dublin€39.50 Book Now
Tucker Beathard
Sat 03 Dec 16Academy 2, DublinBook Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 03 Dec 16INEC, Kerryfrom €35Book Now
Wyvern Lingo
Sat 03 Dec 16The Button Factory, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Sean Lock
Sun 04 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublin from €30Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sun 04 Dec 16Leisureland, from €35Book Now
Pierce the Veil
Mon 05 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Ocean Colour Scene
Mon 05 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.50Book Now
Ocean Colour Scene
Tue 06 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.50Book Now
The Coronas
Tue 06 Dec 16Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Pierce the Veil
Tue 06 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Talos
Thu 08 Dec 16Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Post Malone
Thu 08 Dec 16Academy Grn Room, €25.00Book Now
The Strypes
Thu 08 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
Foy Vance
Thu 08 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€18Book Now
Gavin James
Fri 09 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €34.50Book Now
Cast
Fri 09 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€23.50Book Now
The Coronas
Fri 09 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €34.50Book Now
Twin Atlantic
Sat 10 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€18Book Now
Placebo
Sat 10 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €50.50Book Now
Trailer Park Boys
Mon 12 Dec 16Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €31Book Now
5 BAND BASH
Thu 15 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€10Book Now
Dan Owen
Fri 16 Dec 16Whelans, Dublin€11.75Book Now
Beartooth
Fri 16 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
The Blades
Sat 17 Dec 16The Academy, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Van Morrison
Sun 18 Dec 16Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Tue 20 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60.50Book Now
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wed 21 Dec 163Arena, Dublinfrom €60.50Book Now
Hamsandwich
Thu 22 Dec 16The Academy, Dublin€22Book Now
Motorheadache
Fri 30 Dec 16Academy 2, Dublin€17.50Book Now
Avenged Sevenfold
Sat 07 Jan 173Arena, Dublinfrom €55.65Book Now
Impractical Jokers
Tue 10 Jan 173Arena, Dublin€60.65Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Thu 12 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
RUTS DC & Paranoid Visions
Fri 13 Jan 17., ./Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Fri 13 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Sat 14 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Marvel Universe Live
Sun 15 Jan 17SSE Arena, Antrim/£20Book Now
Cage The Elephant
Mon 16 Jan 17The Academy, Dublin €24Book Now
BLACK SABBATH
Fri 20 Jan 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Keith Barry
Fri 27 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 28 Jan 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Keith Barry
Fri 03 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Keith Barry
Sat 04 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Frightened Rabbit
Sun 05 Feb 17The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Wed 08 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Thu 09 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Fri 10 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Keaton Henson
Sat 11 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €34.50Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Sat 11 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Mike And The Mechanics
Sun 12 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€40.05Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Sun 12 Feb 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Karl Blau
Sat 18 Feb 17Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Mon 20 Feb 17SSE Arena, Antrim/from £28Book Now
Jack Whitehall
Tue 21 Feb 173Arena, Dublinfrom €37Book Now
Lukas Graham
Sat 25 Feb 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€29.00Book Now
The Divine Comedy
Sun 26 Feb 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
Lukas Graham
Sun 26 Feb 17Ulster Hall, Antrim£22.50Book Now
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Sat 04 Mar 17Whelans, Dublin€17.50 Book Now
Black Star Riders
Sat 04 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€30.50Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sat 04 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23.65Book Now
Ben and Hollys Little Kingdom
Sun 05 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23.65Book Now
Black Star Riders
Sun 05 Mar 17Limelight, Antrim£21.00Book Now
Country To Country
Fri 10 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Gloaming
Sat 11 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00Book Now
Country To Country
Sat 11 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Gloaming
Sun 12 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00Book Now
Country To Country
Sun 12 Mar 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Gloaming
Mon 13 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00Book Now
The Gloaming
Tue 14 Mar 17National Concert Hall, Dublinfrom €35.00Book Now
Rick Astley
Mon 20 Mar 17Waterfront, Belfast//from £25.00Book Now
Rick Astley
Tue 21 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.05Book Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 24 Mar 17The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
THE BOOMTOWN RATS
Sat 25 Mar 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€40Book Now
Tory Lanez
Sat 01 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€26.50Book Now
Jon Bellion
Wed 12 Apr 17The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Chris De Burgh
Sun 16 Apr 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €45.50Book Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Fri 28 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
Taking Care of Elvis
Sat 29 Apr 17Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €29.50Book Now
CARO EMERALD
Mon 01 May 17Olympia Theatre, Dublin€34.508pmBook Now
Iron Maiden
Sat 06 May 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Brian Cox
Tue 23 May 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Brian Cox
Wed 24 May 173Arena, DublinBook Now
The Skids
Fri 26 May 17The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
Kraftwerk
Fri 02 Jun 17Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublinfrom €62.50Book Now
Kraftwerk
Sun 04 Jun 17Waterfront, Belfast//from £49.00Book Now
The Stone Roses
Tue 13 Jun 17SSE Arena, Antrim/From £49.00Book Now
Jools Holland
Sat 14 Oct 173Arena, Dublinfrom €54Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 01 Dec 17Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Thu 07 Dec 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Fri 08 Dec 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Sat 09 Dec 17SSE Arena, Antrim/Book Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Thu 14 Dec 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Fri 15 Dec 173Arena, DublinBook Now
Good Mourning Mrs. Brown
Sat 16 Dec 173Arena, DublinBook Now