Search site

  MCD.IE
   
 

MCD.ie Facebook Twitter youtube

  
  

  THE ACADEMY DUBLIN
  
 

TheAcademyDublin.com Facebook Twitter youtube

  
Banner for eels

Banner for andreabocelli

Banner for enniomorricone

Banner for elbow

Banner for jeffbeck

Banner for pentatonix



















calender
< prev Apr 2014 next >
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
Banners
Christina Noble Childrens Foundation Litton Lane Hostel
artists
THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS
AMON AMARTH
ANDREA BOCELLI
ANDY JORDAN
ANT AND DEC - DUBLIN
ANT AND DECS TAKEAWAY ON TOUR
ANTHRAX
ARCADE FIRE
ARCHITECTS
ARCTIC MONKEYS
ASKING ALEXANDRIA
ASLAN
BALLYTURK
BAND OF SKULLS
BARNEY AND FRIENDS
BEING AS AN OCEAN
BEN MONTAGUE
BIFFY CLYRO
BIG SEPTEMBER
BIPOLAR EMPIRE
BLACK STONE CHERRY
BLACKBERRY SMOKE
BOY AND BEAR
BRAD PAISLEY
BRODINSKI
BURY TOMORROW
CHRIS REA
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
CLUTCH
COACH OPERATORS AT SLANE
CRONIN
CROSSFAITH
CYRIL HAHN, DUKE DUMONT FEAT. MNEK
DARLING
DARYL HALL AND JOHN OATES
DAWN FRENCH
DEAF HAVANA
DEREK RYAN
DISNEY ON ICE
DIVERSITY
DIXIE CHICKS
DON WILLIAMS
DRAGONFORCE
DRALION
EELS
ELBOW
ELECTRIC SIX
ENNIO MORRICONE
FAT WHITE FAMILY
GARDA MARLAY PARK CONCERTS 23RD, 24TH AND 25TH AUGUST 2012 DAY 3
GARETH EMERY
GERRY SINNOTT TRIBUTE
GROUPLOVE
GUESTLIST CHARITY DONATION
HANDS LIKE HOUSES
HISTORY OF SLANE CASTLE
HOWIE THE ROOKIE
ICONA POP
IL DIVO
JACK WHITE
JAGWAR MA
JAKE BUGG
JASON DERULO
JEFF BECK
JIMI GOODWIN
JIMMY CARR
JON RICHARDSON
KACEY MUSGRAVES
KANYE WEST AND PHARRELL WILLIAMS
KATY PERRY
KINGS OF LEON
KYLIE MINOGUE
LADY GAGA
LE GALAXIE
LEE EVANS
LITTLE MIX
LONGITUDE
MACKLEMORE AND RYAN LEWIS
MADINA LAKE
MAN IN THE MIRROR
MARC O REILLY
MARIA DOYLE KENNEDY
MARIO ROSENSTOCK
MATTHEW AND THE ATLAS
MCBUSTED
MICHAEL BOLTON
MICHAEL BUBLE
MIDDLE CLASS RUT
MILEY CYRUS
MILO GREENE
MODEST MOUSE
MY BROTHER JOE
NATHAN CARTER
NATIVES
NEIL FINN
NEW JERSEY NIGHTS
NO SINNER
NOEL FIELDING
O.R.B
OMID DJALILI
ONE DIRECTION
ONEREPUBLIC
ONLY RIVALS
OXEGEN
OXEGEN CHARITY DONATION
OXFAM IRELAND
PANIC! AT THE DISCO
PAUL HEATON AND JACQUI ABBOTT
PAUL HOLLYWOOD GET YOUR BAKE ON
PAUL POTTS
PAUL WELLER
PENTATONIX
PEPPA PIG
PETE TOWNSHEND
PHOENIX PARK 2013 - THANK YOU
PHOENIX PARK PUBLIC INFORMATION NOTICE
PHOENIX PARK REPORT 2012
PIXIES
RADKEY
REAL ESTATE
REBEL REBEL
RICH HALL
RICHIE SAMBORA
ROBBIE WILLIAMS
ROBIN THICKE
ROSS NOBLE
ROUTE 94
SAGE FRANCIS
SAMANTHA CRAIN
SANTAS PLAYLAND
SAXON
SCOTT MATTHEWS
SINGLEHOOD
SIX60
SLANE - THANK YOU
SLAYER
SUGGS
TANDEM FELIX
TENNENTS VITAL FESTIVAL
THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE
THE CORONAS
THE DOORS ALIVE
THE DRIFTERS
THE EAGLES
THE FRAY
THE GAME
THE MINUTES
THE SATURDAYS
THE SPECIALS
THE TREATMENT
THE WEEKND
TIESTO
TORI AMOS
TRASH TALK
TRIVIUM
TYLER WARD
VANCE JOY
WALK OFF THE EARTH
WALLIS BIRD
WAR OF THE WORLDS
WILKO JOHNSON
WYE OAK
YOU ME AT SIX
YOUNG KATO
news

Error
We're sorry, the appropriate listing could not be found in our database
You can report this by filling out a feedback form here

Click here to go back


Full Listings
ArtistDateVenuePriceTime(s)Tickets
Nathan Carter
Sat 26 Apr 14Cork Opera House, Cork€26SOLD OUT
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 26 Apr 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Walk Off The Earth
Sun 27 Apr 14The Academy, Dublin€20SOLD OUT
Neil Finn
Wed 30 Apr 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €33.50Book Now
The Amazing Snakeheads
Wed 30 Apr 14Upstairs at Whelans, .€15Book Now
Young Kato
Thu 01 May 14Academy 2, Dublin€10.75Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Thu 01 May 14UCH Limerick, Limerickfrom €35Book Now
Hands Like Houses
Fri 02 May 14Academy 2, Dublin€14.50Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 02 May 14UCH Limerick, Limerickfrom €35Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 03 May 14UCH Limerick, Limerickfrom €35Book Now
O.R.B
Sat 03 May 14The Grand Social, .€20 Book Now
Matthew and The Atlas
Sun 04 May 14Academy 2, Dublin€11Book Now
Fat White Family
Tue 06 May 14The Workmans Club, €13Book Now
Tori Amos
Wed 07 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Katy Perry
Wed 07 May 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Tori Amos
Thu 08 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Katy Perry
Thu 08 May 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Jagwar Ma
Thu 08 May 14Whelans, Dublin€15.50Book Now
Clutch
Fri 09 May 14The Academy, Dublin€23SOLD OUT
Le Galaxie
Fri 09 May 14The Academy, Dublin€16:50Book Now
BRODINSKI
Sat 10 May 14The Academy, Dublin€19.90Book Now
Suggs
Sat 10 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €28Book Now
Peppa Pig
Sat 10 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Peppa Pig
Sun 11 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.65Book Now
Jimi Goodwin
Sun 11 May 14Black Box, Galway12Book Now
Panic! At The Disco
Mon 12 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€29Book Now
Jimi Goodwin
Mon 12 May 14Whelans, Dublin€18Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Wed 14 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Thu 15 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Only Rivals
Thu 15 May 14Academy 2, Dublin€11Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 16 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Six60
Fri 16 May 14The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Bury Tomorrow
Fri 16 May 14Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Rebel Rebel
Fri 16 May 14The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
The Minutes
Fri 16 May 14Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Big September
Sat 17 May 14The Academy, Dublin€12Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 17 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €35Book Now
Pentatonix
Sun 18 May 14The Academy, Dublin€23Book Now
Gerry Sinnott Tribute
Sun 18 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30Book Now
Miley Cyrus
Mon 19 May 14Odyssey Arena, Antrim55Book Now
Miley Cyrus
Tue 20 May 14The O2, Dublin€65Book Now
Jeff Beck
Wed 21 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€36.50Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Wed 21 May 14Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €35Book Now
No Sinner
Wed 21 May 14The Workman's Club, .€14Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Thu 22 May 14Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €35Book Now
Don Williams
Thu 22 May 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €45.50 Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Fri 23 May 14Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €35Book Now
One Direction
Fri 23 May 14Croke Park, Dublinfrom 59.50Book Now
Don Williams
Fri 23 May 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €45.50 Book Now
Darling
Fri 23 May 14Whelans, Dublin€11Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sat 24 May 14Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €35Book Now
One Direction
Sat 24 May 14Croke Park, DublinBook Now
Don Williams
Sat 24 May 14Waterfront, Belfast//From 38Book Now
Mario Rosenstock
Sun 25 May 14Cork Opera House, Corkfrom €35Book Now
One Direction
Sun 25 May 14Croke Park, DublinBook Now
My Brother Joe
Sun 25 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€27.50Book Now
Grouplove
Mon 26 May 14The Academy, DublinBook Now
Michael Bolton
Mon 26 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€65.45Book Now
Michael Bolton
Tue 27 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€65.45Book Now
Real Estate
Tue 27 May 14Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Wed 28 May 14The O2, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Scott Matthews
Wed 28 May 14The Sugar Club, Dublin€19Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Thu 29 May 14The O2, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Maria Doyle Kennedy
Thu 29 May 14The Sugar Club, Dublin€25Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Fri 30 May 14The O2, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Wilko Johnson
Fri 30 May 14The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Aslan
Fri 30 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33.50Book Now
Gareth Emery
Fri 30 May 14The Academy, Dublin€23.90Book Now
McBusted
Sat 31 May 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Sat 31 May 14The O2, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Aslan
Sat 31 May 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33.50Book Now
Cirque Du Soleil
Sun 01 Jun 14The O2, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
McBusted
Sun 01 Jun 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
McBusted
Mon 02 Jun 14The O2, DublinBook Now
The Eagles
Wed 04 Jun 14The O2, Dublinfrom €79.50Book Now
Barney and Friends
Thu 05 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€19Book Now
Barney and Friends
Fri 06 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€19Book Now
The Eagles
Fri 06 Jun 14The O2, Dublinfrom €79.50Book Now
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott
Sat 07 Jun 14The Academy, Dublin€20 SOLD OUT
Barney and Friends
Sat 07 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€19Book Now
The Eagles
Sat 07 Jun 14The O2, Dublinfrom €79.50Book Now
Marc O'Reilly
Sat 07 Jun 14Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Marc O\\\'Reilly
Sat 07 Jun 14Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Marc O Reilly
Sat 07 Jun 14Academy 2, Dublin€13Book Now
Barney and Friends
Sun 08 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€19Book Now
Little Mix
Sun 08 Jun 14The O2, Dublin€35Book Now
Natives
Tue 10 Jun 14Oh Yeah Centre Belfast, 10Book Now
Natives
Wed 11 Jun 14Academy 2, Dublin€11.75Book Now
Robbie Williams
Fri 13 Jun 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Robbie Williams
Sat 14 Jun 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Wye Oak
Sat 14 Jun 14The Sugar Club, Dublin€16Book Now
Trivium
Tue 17 Jun 14The Academy, Dublin€28Book Now
The Treatment
Wed 18 Jun 14Academy 2, DublinBook Now
Route 94
Fri 20 Jun 14Twisted Pepper, €17.35Book Now
Paul Weller
Tue 24 Jun 14Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €44.50Book Now
Elbow
Wed 25 Jun 14Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €49.50Book Now
Jason Derulo
Wed 25 Jun 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimFrom 29.50Book Now
Rich Hall
Thu 26 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €26Book Now
Jack White
Thu 26 Jun 14Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €44.05Book Now
Radkey
Thu 26 Jun 14Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
The Coronas
Fri 27 Jun 14Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €39Book Now
Deaf Havana
Fri 27 Jun 14The Academy, Dublin€22.00Book Now
Biffy Clyro
Sat 28 Jun 14Royal Hospital Kilmainham, €44.50Book Now
Man In The Mirror
Sat 28 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€20Book Now
Arcade Fire
Sun 29 Jun 14Marlay Park, Dublin€61.50Book Now
Richie Sambora
Mon 30 Jun 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €39.05Book Now
Eels
Tue 01 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Richie Sambora
Tue 01 Jul 14Ulster Hall, Antrimfrom 36Book Now
Slayer
Tue 01 Jul 14The Academy, Dublin€39Book Now
Eels
Wed 02 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Anthrax
Wed 02 Jul 14The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
KANYE WEST AND PHARRELL WILLIAMS
Wed 02 Jul 14Marlay Park, Dublin//€59.50Book Now
Kings of Leon
Fri 04 Jul 14Marlay Park, Dublin€61.50Book Now
Andy Jordan
Sun 06 Jul 14Academy 2, Dublin€15Book Now
Dawn French
Wed 09 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €39.50Book Now
The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Wed 09 Jul 14Academy 2, Dublin€22.90Book Now
Kacey Musgraves
Thu 10 Jul 14The Academy, Dublin€17Book Now
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
Thu 10 Jul 14Marlay Park, Dublin€49.50Book Now
Dawn French
Thu 10 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €39.50Book Now
Arctic Monkeys
Sat 12 Jul 14Marlay Park, Dublin€61.50Book Now
Daryl Hall and John Oates
Tue 15 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€33.50Book Now
Derek Ryan
Thu 17 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€23Book Now
LONGITUDE
Fri 18 Jul 14Marlay Park, DublinBook Now
New Jersey Nights
Fri 18 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
LONGITUDE
Sat 19 Jul 14., .Book Now
New Jersey Nights
Sat 19 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
LONGITUDE
Sun 20 Jul 14Marlay Park, DublinBook Now
New Jersey Nights
Sun 20 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
New Jersey Nights
Mon 21 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
New Jersey Nights
Tue 22 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
New Jersey Nights
Wed 23 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
Samantha Crain
Thu 24 Jul 14Upstairs at Whelans, .€13Book Now
New Jersey Nights
Thu 24 Jul 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €23Book Now
Ballyturk
Thu 07 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Fri 08 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Sat 09 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Mon 11 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Tue 12 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Amon Amarth
Wed 13 Aug 14The Academy, Dublin€30Book Now
Ballyturk
Wed 13 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Thu 14 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Fri 15 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Sat 16 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Mon 18 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Tue 19 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Architects
Wed 20 Aug 14The Academy, Dublin€18Book Now
Ballyturk
Wed 20 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ballyturk
Thu 21 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Tennents Vital Festival
Thu 21 Aug 14Boucher Road, .49.50Book Now
Ant and Decs Takeaway on Tour
Fri 22 Aug 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom 25Book Now
Ballyturk
Fri 22 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Ant and Decs Takeaway on Tour
Sat 23 Aug 14Odyssey Arena, Antrimfrom 25Book Now
Ballyturk
Sat 23 Aug 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €27.50 Book Now
Singlehood
Thu 11 Sep 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €24Book Now
Ant And Dec - Dublin
Fri 12 Sep 14The O2, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Singlehood
Fri 12 Sep 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €24Book Now
Ant And Dec - Dublin
Sat 13 Sep 14The O2, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Singlehood
Sat 13 Sep 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €24Book Now
The Saturdays
Wed 17 Sep 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€39.05Book Now
Dragonforce
Sun 21 Sep 14Whelans, DublinBook Now
Vance Joy
Mon 22 Sep 14Whelans, Dublin€15Book Now
The Fray
Tue 23 Sep 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€30Book Now
Ben Montague
Thu 02 Oct 14Academy 2, Dublin€19Book Now
Sage Francis
Sun 12 Oct 14The Sugar Club, Dublin€20 Book Now
Blackberry Smoke
Wed 15 Oct 14The Academy, DublinBook Now
Jon Richardson
Fri 17 Oct 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€29Book Now
Lady Gaga
Fri 17 Oct 14The O2, DublinBook Now
OneRepublic
Sun 19 Oct 14The O2, Dublinfrom €44.50
Black Stone Cherry
Thu 23 Oct 14The Academy, Dublin€20.40Book Now
The Drifters
Fri 24 Oct 14INEC, KerryFrom €33.50Book Now
The Drifters
Sat 25 Oct 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Il Divo
Sun 26 Oct 14The O2, Dublin€49.65Book Now
The Drifters
Mon 27 Oct 14Cork Opera House, CorkFrom €33.50Book Now
Band Of Skulls
Wed 29 Oct 14The Academy, Dublin€17Book Now
Asking Alexandria
Wed 29 Oct 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €22.50Book Now
The Specials
Mon 03 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €49.65Book Now
The Specials
Tue 04 Nov 14Ulster Hall, AntrimBook Now
Omid Djalili
Tue 04 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublin€27Book Now
Paul Potts
Wed 05 Nov 14Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Paul Potts
Thu 06 Nov 14Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Paul Potts
Fri 07 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
KYLIE MINOGUE
Sat 08 Nov 14The O2, DublinFrom €65.70Book Now
KYLIE MINOGUE
Sun 09 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimFrom 55.00Book Now
Boy And Bear
Sun 09 Nov 14Whelans, Dublin€13Book Now
Lee Evans
Tue 11 Nov 14The O2, DublinBook Now
Howie The Rookie
Tue 11 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Lee Evans
Wed 12 Nov 14The O2, DublinBook Now
Howie The Rookie
Wed 12 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Howie The Rookie
Thu 13 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Andrea Bocelli
Fri 14 Nov 14The O2, DublinFrom €55Book Now
Howie The Rookie
Fri 14 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Howie The Rookie
Sat 15 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €25Book Now
Paul Hollywood Get Your Bake On
Mon 17 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Paul Hollywood Get Your Bake On
Tue 18 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €33.50Book Now
Paul Hollywood Get Your Bake On
Wed 19 Nov 14Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Disney On Ice
Thu 20 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Disney On Ice
Fri 21 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Disney On Ice
Sat 22 Nov 14Olympia Theatre, DublinBook Now
Disney On Ice
Sun 23 Nov 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
The War of The Worlds
Thurs 27 Nov 14The O2, Dublinfrom €34Book Now
War of The Worlds
Thu 27 Nov 14The O2, Dublinfrom €34Book Now
Electric Six
Sat 29 Nov 14The Academy, Dublin€20Book Now
The Doors Alive
Fri 05 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€15Book Now
Saxon
Fri 05 Dec 14The Academy, Dublin€26Book Now
Chris Rea
Sat 06 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €40Book Now
Ross Noble
Sun 07 Dec 14Cork Opera House, CorkBook Now
Chris Rea
Sun 07 Dec 14Waterfront, Belfast//Book Now
Ross Noble
Tue 09 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, Dublinfrom €30Book Now
Noel Fielding
Thu 11 Dec 14Olympia Theatre, DublinFrom €29.50Book Now
Michael Buble
Thu 11 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Ennio Morricone
Fri 12 Dec 14The O2, DublinFrom €86Book Now
Michael Buble
Fri 12 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Michael Buble
Sat 13 Dec 14Odyssey Arena, AntrimBook Now
Diversity
Mon 15 Dec 14The O2, Dublin€28Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Fri 13 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin36.50 / 38.50Book Now
Jimmy Carr
Sat 14 Feb 15Olympia Theatre, Dublin36.50 / 38.50Book Now