Def Leppard
DEF LEPPARD

Sat 1st Dec / 3Arena
Sun 2nd Dec / SSE Arena

On sale Fri at 9am

Nashville

NASHVILLE

23 Apr / 3Arena
24 Apr / SSE Arena

On sale Fri at 9am

Avenged Sevenfold 1400

Avenged Sevenfold

Wed 6 Jun / SSE Arena

On sale Fri at 9am

Kevin Bridges
Third and final date

Kevin Bridges

Sun 4 Nov / 3Arena

On sale this Wed at 9am

Taylor Swift

Find Your Tickets

Taylor Swift

Fri 15 Jun
& Sat 16 Jun / Croke Park

Michael Bublé
MICHAEL BUBLÉ

Sat 7 Jul / Croke Park

Kodaline

KODALINE

Fri 8 Jun / Malahide Castle

The Coronas
THE CORONAS

Sat 21 Jul / 3Arena

Bruno Mars

BRUNO MARS

Thurs 12 Jul / Marlay Park

Cirque Du Soleil

Cirque Du Soleil

10 - 14 Oct / 3Arena
17 - 21 Oct / SSE Arena

Upcoming Events

Just Announced

Latest News

Hudson Taylor

Hudson Taylor have just announced 3 extra dates to their up and coming Irish Tour.

| Music | No Comments

Irish duo, brothers Harry and Alfie Hudson Taylor, have today announced three extra dates to their up and coming Irish tour this March & April. The brothers have added dates…

Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold have just announced a date in Belfast this June.

| Music | No Comments

Avenged Sevenfold have just announced they will play SSE Arena Belfast, Wednesday 6th June 2018. Tickets on sale this Friday at 9am from Ticketmaster. When talking about Avenged Sevenfold impressive…

The Revs

Check out The Revs live acoustic session on Radio Nova this week. Tickets for their Academy gig on sale now.

| Music | No Comments

The Revs popped into Radio Nova this week for a live acoustic session ahead of their show at The Academy Dublin, Saturday 10th February 2018. Click here to view available tickets. The Revs…

Peter Oren

Peter Oren to play an intimate gig Upstairs at Whelans this May. Tickets on sale now.

| Music | No Comments

Peter Oren has announced he will play an intimate gig Upstairs at Whelans, Saturday 5th May. Tickets on sale now from Ticketmaster. Indiana-born, everywhere-based singer-songwriter Peter Oren possesses a remarkable singing…

Simple Share Buttons