Spice_Girls
+ Jess Glynne

Spice Girls

Fri 24 May / Croke Park

On Sale This Thu At 9AM

Backstreet_Boys_

Backstreet Boys

11 Jun / 3Arena

Michael_Buble

Michael Bublé

Thu 6 Jun / 3Arena

Sun 9 Jun / The SSE Arena

On Sale Fri 23 Nov At 9AM

Enniop Morricone
'60 Years of Music Tour'

Ennio Morricone

Fri 15 Feb / 3Arena

Disney_On_Ice
The Wonderful World of

Disney On Ice

10-12 May / Citywest Hotel, Dublin

3-5 May / The SSE Arena, Belfast

Bon-Jovi-1400×788
'This house is not for sale tour'

Bon Jovi

Sat 15 & Sun 16 Jun / R.D.S Stadium

Pete-Tong
Ibiza Classics

Pete Tong

Sat 24 Nov / 3Arena

Sun 25 Nov / The SSE Arena

Gavin James

NYE FESTIVAL

31 Dec / The Custom House, Dublin

Bryan_Adams

BRYAN ADAMS

25 Feb / The SSE Arena, Belfast

Country_1400x788

Country to Country

Fri 8 - Sun 10 Mar / 3Arena

Upcoming Events

Just Announced

Latest News

Rhythm_of_the_dance

Don’t miss Rhythm of the Dance 20th anniversary tour at The Olympia Theatre!

| Arts & Theatre | No Comments

The Olympia Theatre, Dublin: Saturday 6th April, 2019.  BOOK NOW RHYTHM OF THE DANCE The 20th Anniversary Tour 2019 Two celebratory shows on 06 April at The Olympia Theatre Matinee…

Backstreet_Boys_

Tickets for Backstreet Boys headline 3Arena show are on sale now!

| Music | No Comments

The 3Arena, Dublin: 11th June, 2019.  BOOK NOW BACKSTREET BOYS ANNOUNCE NEW ALBUM “DNA”  RYAN TEDDER, SHAWN MENDES PENNED NEW SINGLE “CHANCES” NOW AVAILABLE GROUP ANNOUNCES BIGGEST ARENA TOUR IN…

Kamasi_Washington

Tickets for Kamasi Washington at Dublin’s Olympia Theatre are on sale now!

| Music | No Comments

The Olympia Theatre, Dublin: 3rd March, 2019. BOOK NOW Tickets from €40 Incl. booking fee Doors 7pm “A Jazz Genius At Work – FIVE STARS*****” The Irish Times Kamasi Washington…

Spice_Girls

Spice Girls to kick off 2019 stadium tour in Croke Park, Dublin!

| Music, News | No Comments

Croke Park, Dublin: Friday 24th May, 2019. Tickets go on sale this Thursday, 22nd November. Colours of the world…every boy and every girl…people of the world…AHHHH!  SPICE GIRLS KICK OFF…

Simple Share Buttons