Counting_Crows_
+ Alison Krauss
Counting Crows

Sat 27 Oct / 3Arena

The Chainsmokers
+ Rita Ora, John Gibbons & more
The Chainsmokers

This Weekend
Sun 24 Jun / RDS, Dublin

The Killers
+ Franz Ferdinand
The Killers

This Tue 26 Jun / RDS, Dublin

Bill_Bailey
Bill Bailey

Thu 13 Jun '19 / The SSE Arena
Fri 14 Jun '19 / 3Arena

On sale next Thur 9am

Michael_Buble
+ Very Special Guest, Emeli Sandé
Michael Bublé

Sat 7 Jul / Croke Park

David_Byrne

+ BENJAMIN CLEMENTINE

David Byrne

24 Oct / 3Arena

Ben_Howard
Ben Howard

Fri 25 Jan / 3Arena

Gavin_James_1400x788
+ Little Hours
Gavin James

Sat 28 Jul / Trinity College

Imelda May 1400×788

+ Keywest & Paradasia

Imelda May

Sun 29 Jul / Trinity College

Martin_Garrix_
+ Steve Angello & Zara Larsson
Martin Garrix

Sat 25 Aug / Boucher Playing Fields

Upcoming Events

Just Announced

Latest News

Queen

Check out Ireland AM’s interview with Queen & Adam Lambert ahead of massive Dublin show!

| Music | No Comments

Marlay Park, Dublin: 8th July, 2018. Click here to view available tickets. Ireland AM caught up with Queen & Adam Lambert this week to talk about their massive upcoming show…

Check out this recent interview with Incubus ahead of upcoming tour!

| News | No Comments

September 10: The Ulster Hall, Belfast. September 11 Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin Tickets on sale now via Ticketmaster Ben Kenney from XS Noize recently spoke to Incubus about their…

The Killers

Check out the FAQ’s for The Killers who play RDS, Dublin this Tuesday.

| Music | No Comments

The RDS, Dublin: This Tuesday 26th June, 2018. Click here to view available tickets. plus special guests, Franz Ferdinand Heading to The Chainsmokers this Sunday? Check out the FAQ’s below. The…

Check out the FAQ’s & stage times for The Chainsmokers who play RDS this Sunday!

| Music | No Comments

RDS, Dublin: Next Weekend, 24 June, 2018. Click here to view available tickets. DON’T MISS THE CHAINSMOKERS, RITA ORA, JOHN GIBBONS PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS FOR AN OPEN AIR CONCERT AT…

Simple Share Buttons