• Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 17/01/21
  • Time: 3:00 pm
  • 3OH!3

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sun 24/01/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Rhod Gilbert

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 24/01/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Rhod Gilbert

  • Venue: Cork Opera House
  • Date: Mon 25/01/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Rhod Gilbert

  • Venue: Cork Opera House
  • Date: Tue 26/01/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Big Heath

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Fri 05/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Slyrydes

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 05/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Aimรฉe

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 12/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • All We Are

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Wed 17/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Sorcha Richardson

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Fri 19/02/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Stephanie Rainey

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 19/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • State Lights

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Sat 20/02/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Mario Rosenstock: The Very Best Of Gift Grub LIVE!

  • Venue: Cork Opera House
  • Date: Tue 23/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • EGO ELLA MAY

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Thu 25/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Tom Rosenthal

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 26/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Black Country, New Road

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sat 27/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm