HUDSON TAYLOR ANNOUNCE NEW ‘UNPLUGGED’ TOUR OF IRELAND
BOOK NOW
Friday 12 April - Grainstore, Bellymaloe
Saturday 13 April - St. Iberius Church, Wexford
Sunday 14 April - Limetree Theatre, Limerick
Friday 19 April - Sandinos, Derry
Saturday 20 April - Seán Ógs Live In Big Top, Donegal
Sunday 21 April - The Cresent Concert Hall, Drogheda


Six intimate shows for Springtime lined up.

Hudson Taylor are delighted to announce a new run of shows for April, which will showcase their superb sibling harmonies and gift for a great song at half a dozen venues around Ireland.

Currently on a headline tour of America, the brothers Harry and Alfie Hudson Taylor are building on the excitement created Stateside by their debut headline US shows, and the exciting support dates they played with both Hozier and Gabrielle Aplin over there in 2018.

Harry and Alfie add: "We can't wait to come back home and play these intimate, acoustic shows around Ireland!"

Their year in Ireland ended with a sold-out six night stand at Whelans in Dublin, followed by the New Years Eve gig at Customs Hall Quay.

Fans can catch Hudson Taylor at the following venues.

Friday 12th April - The Grainstore, Ballymaloe (seated) Saturday 13th April - St Iberius Church, Wexford (seated) Sunday 14th April - Limetree Theatre, Limerick (seated) Friday 19th April - Sandino’s, Derry Saturday 20th April - Sean Og, Donegal

Sunday 21st April - Crescent Concert Hall, Drogheda (seated)

Listen to the Feel It Again Acoustic EP here.




 
  • News

June 15, 2019

Bon Jovi: Public Info, Stage Times, FAQ’s & Support ACTS ANNOUNCED

R.D.S Stadium, Dublin: Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June, 2019.  BOOK NOW Doors: 17:30 Manic…
June 14, 2019

Mumford & Sons: Stage Times, Public Information & Support acts

Malahide Castle, Dublin: Friday 14th & Saturday 15th June, 2019.  BOOK NOW PUBLIC INFORMATION  STAGE…
June 14, 2019

Ben Portsmouth – Talking Care of Elvis: Olympia Theatre dates on sale now

The Olympia Theatre, Dublin: Friday 8th - Sunday 10th May, 2020. BOOK NOW Tickets from…
Simple Share Buttons