Nationwide Tour, 2019. 
BOOK NOW


MARIO – IN YOUR FACE!
MARIO ROSENSTOCK IN YOUR FACE TOUR EXTENDED
Due to phenomenal demand Mario Rosenstock will extend his massively successful In Your Face tour into 2019.


 

The tour has seen Mario play twenty sold-out shows across the country including an amazing run of six sell-out shows at Cork Opera House and five sold-out performances at The Gaiety Theatre, Dublin.
The extended In Your Face tour comes to the The Olympia Theatre, Dublin in January 2019 followed by a string of shows across the country.
Tickets for the extra dates are on sale now from Ticketmaster and venue box offices. (Additional charges may apply, in certain circumstances when using cards or local ticket agent).


MARIO - IN YOUR FACE
IRISH TOUR
Cork Opera House - Tuesday 10th to Sunday 15th April – SOLD OUT
Radisson Hotel, Athlone - Friday 20th April – SOLD OUT
National Opera House, Wexford - Saturday 21st April – SOLD OUT
Leisureland, Galway - Friday 27th April – SOLD OUT
Knocknarea Arena, Sligo - Saturday 28th April – SOLD OUT
INEC Killarney - Friday 4th May – SOLD OUT
Lyrath Estate, Kilkenny - Saturday 5th May – SOLD OUT
Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny - Friday 11th May – SOLD OUT
UCH Limerick - Friday 18th and Saturday 19th May - SOLD OUT
Gaiety Theatre Tuesday 22nd to Saturday 26th May - SOLD OUT


Friday 25 and Saturday 26 January 2019 - Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Friday 22 February 2019 - Wexford Opera House
Saturday 23 February 2019 - Royal Theatre, Castlebar
Friday 1 March 2019 - Leisureland, Galway
Saturday 2  March 2019 - Lyrath Hotel, Kilkenny
Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 March 2019 - Cork Opera House
Friday 8  March 2019 - South Court Hotel, Limerick
Saturday 9 March 2019 - INEC Killarney


Tickets On Sale Now
From Venue Box Offices
From Ticketmaster: In person: From Ticketmaster Outlets Nationwide
By Telephone (24 Hour): 0818 719 300
Book On Line: www.ticketmaster.ie


 
  • News

March 18, 2019

Don’t miss UB40 featuring Ali & Astro in Belfast & Dublin this weekend

The SSE Arena, Belfast: This Friday & 3Arena, Dublin: This Saturday. BOOK NOW UB40 - FEATURING…
March 16, 2019

Tickets for Jonathan Van Ness at The Olympia Theatre are on sale now

The Olympia Theatre, Dublin: Rescheduled Date 16th October, 2019. BOOK NOW Tickets from €36 Incl.…
March 15, 2019

Severe Irish Sea Weather forces Nicki Minaj to cancel 3Arena concert

Severe Irish Sea Weather forces Nicki Minaj to cancel tonight's 3Arena concert  Refunds Available This…
Simple Share Buttons