Gift Grub Live 2023
starring Mario Rosenstock 
NATIONWIDE TOUR
BOOK NOW


Ireland’s most successful impressionist and satirist Mario Rosenstock celebrates Gift Grub with a brand-spanking new stage show.


Mario will bring Gift Grub Live on tour to venues all over Ireland in 2023.


"It’s been three years since I last put a show on sale so needless to say myself and Ian are bursting with ideas! A brand-new show is coming. All new sketches and also new stuff with all my favourite Gift Grub alter egos!  Flatley, Michael D, Paschal, Miriam, Leo, Roy, Marty, Davy Fitz, Rog, Johnny Sexton ...and I’m only scratching the surface. I can’t wait!" said Mario.


Tickets for Gift Grub Live 2023 are on sale now from Ticketmaster and venue box offices nationwide.


Friday 24 February
Royal Theatre, Castlebar


Saturday 25 February
Radisson, Athlone


Thursday 02 March - SOLD OUT
Friday 10 March
Hotel Kilkenny


Thursday 09, Friday 10, Saturday 11 March
Cork Opera House


Thursday 16 March
TLT Theatre Drogheda


Saturday 18 March
UCH, Limerick


Friday 24 March
Leisureland, Galway


Saturday 25 March
Knocknarea Arena, Sligo


Friday 31 March
Mullingar Park Hotel


Thursday 06 April
Wexford Opera House


Thursday 13, Friday 14, Saturday 15 April
3Olympia Theatre, Dublin


Friday 21 April
SETU Arena, Waterford


26th May
INEC, Killarney 
(Rescheduled Show)



Return to homepage

  • Upcoming Events

  • Mario Rosenstock

  • Venue: INEC
  • Date: Fri 26/05/23
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Mario Rosenstock

  • Venue: Hotel Kilkenny
  • Date: Fri 03/03/23
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Mario Rosenstock

  • Venue: UCH Limerick
  • Date: Sat 08/04/23
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Mario Rosenstock

  • Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone
  • Date: Thu 06/04/23
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Mario Rosenstock

  • Venue: SETU Arena
  • Date: Fri 21/04/23
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • News

February 7, 2023

Two Door Cinema Club add third and final Belfast show

TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB THE TELEGRAPH BUILDING, BELFAST TUESDAY 11 April 2023 WEDNESDAY 12 APRIL…
February 7, 2023

Ben Howard announces live show for Fairview Park

BEN HOWARD ANNOUNCES LIVE SHOW FOR FAIRVIEW PARK - HIS FIRST DUBLIN SHOW IN 4…
February 6, 2023

Pusha T announces rescheduled Dublin date

Pusha T Announces Headline Dublin Show Upgraded to 3Olympia theatre 15th May 2023 TICKETS Tickets…
Simple Share Buttons