• Hayley Kiyoko

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Wed 30/01/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Public Service Broadcasting

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 31/01/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Keith Barry ‘Deception’

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 01/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cockney Rejects

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Fri 01/02/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Keith Barry ‘Deception’

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sat 02/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Lemonheads

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Wed 06/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Gorgon City

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 07/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Another Sky

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 07/02/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Keith Barry ‘Deception’

  • Venue: Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone
  • Date: Fri 08/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • David McSavage

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 08/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Sleaford Mods

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 08/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Balthazar

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sat 09/02/19
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Island

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Sat 09/02/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Witt Lowry

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sun 10/02/19
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • White Denim

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sun 10/02/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Night Joe Dolan’s Car Broke Down

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Mon 11/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm