For ticketholders of the following events please take a few moments to read the relevant public information notices in advance of attending.

Thank you and we hope you enjoy the show.

Marlay Park: 
Marlay Park Public Information Notice
Marlay Park Concerts 2022 – Joint Media Briefing – Video
Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer: https://mcd.ie/artists/greenday-falloutboy-weezer/
Guns N’ Roses: https://mcd.ie/artists/guns-n-roses/
Red Hot Chili Peppers: https://mcd.ie/artists/red-hot-chili-peppers/

Fairview Park:
Fairview Park Public Information Notice
Foals: https://mcd.ie/artists/foals/
Greta Van Fleet: https://mcd.ie/artists/greta-van-fleet/
Olivia Rodrigo: https://mcd.ie/artists/olivia-rodrigo/
Primal Scream: https://mcd.ie/artists/primal-scream/
St.Vincent: https://mcd.ie/artists/st-vincent/
Phoebe Bridgers: https://mcd.ie/artists/phoebe-bridgers/
Stereophonics: https://mcd.ie/artists/stereophonics/
Inhaler: https://mcd.ie/artists/inhaler/

Longitude Festival:
Longitude Festival Public Information Notice

Marlay Park Concerts 2022 – Joint Media Briefing – Video

Trinity College Dublin:
Trinity Summer Series Public Information Notice
Michael Kiwanuka:
https://mcd.ie/artists/michael-kiwanuka/ 
Haim:
https://mcd.ie/artists/haim/
Crowded House: https://mcd.ie/artists/crowded-house/
Keane:
https://mcd.ie/artists/keane/
The Coronas:
https://mcd.ie/artists/the-coronas/
The Specials:
https://mcd.ie/artists/the-specials/
Beck:
https://mcd.ie/artists/beck/

 

Malahide Castle: 
Malahide Castle Public Information Notice

*Malahide Castle Concerts 15 June – 25 June
Car parking sold out – please use public transport.

The Killers: https://mcd.ie/artists/the-killers/
Kodaline: https://mcd.ie/artists/kodaline/
Picture This: https://mcd.ie/artists/picture-this/
Gerry Cinnamon: https://mcd.ie/artists/gerry-cinnamon/
Dermot Kennedy: https://mcd.ie/artists/dermot-kennedy/
Lewis Capaldi: https://mcd.ie/artists/lewis-capaldi/

Musgrave Park:
Musgrave Park Public Information Notice
The Chemical Brothers: https://mcd.ie/artists/the-chemical-brothers/
Picture This: https://mcd.ie/artists/picture-this/
Lewis Capaldi: https://mcd.ie/artists/lewis-capaldi/
Gerry Cinnamon: https://mcd.ie/artists/gerry-cinnamon/
The Script: https://mcd.ie/artists/the-script/
David Gray: https://mcd.ie/artists/david-gray/

Aviva Stadium:
Harry Styles: https://mcd.ie/artists/harry-styles/ 
Eagles: https://mcd.ie/artists/eagles/ 

This page will be updated regularly, if your outdoor event is not currently listed it will be in due course.

 

 

Simple Share Buttons