DERMOT KENNEDY
JUNE 2021
25th June 2021 – MALAHIDE CASTLE, DUBLIN
26th June 2021 – IRISH INDEPENDENT PARK, CORK
4th June 2021 – ST. ANNE’S PARK, DUBLIN
14th - 16th June 2021 – INEC, KILLARNEY
Rescheduled shows. All original tickets remain valid.
Under 16's must be accompanied by and adult.
Subject to licence.
BOOK NOW


DERMOT KENNEDY CONFIRMS RESCHEDULED DATES FOR GLENEAGLE INEC ARENA, KILLARNEY, ST. ANNE’S PARK, DUBLIN, MALAHIDE CASTLE, DUBLIN AND IRISH INDEPENDENT PARK, CORK CONCERTS

ALL TICKETS VALID FOR RESCHEDULED DATES

28th April 2020

Following the Irish Government’s announcement to extend restrictions until 31st August 2020 for mass gatherings, Dermot Kennedy has confirmed rescheduled dates for his Summer shows at Gleneagle INEC Arena, Killarney, St. Anne’s Park, Dublin, Malahide Castle, Dublin and Irish Independent Park, Cork.

Kerry

Gleneagle INEC Arena, Killarney on Monday 1st June 2020 is now rescheduled to Monday 14th June 2021.
Gleneagle INEC Arena, Killarney on Tuesday 2nd June 2020 is now rescheduled to Tuesday 15th June 2021.
Gleneagle INEC Arena, Killarney on Wednesday 3rd June 2020 is now rescheduled to Wednesday 16th June 2021.

Dublin

St. Anne’s Park, Dublin on Friday 5th June 2020 is now rescheduled to Friday 4th June 2021.
Malahide Castle, Dublin on Friday 26th June 2020 is now rescheduled to Friday 25th June 2021.

Cork

Irish Independent Park, Cork on Saturday 27th June 2020 is now rescheduled to Saturday 26th June 2021.

No ticket exchange required. All tickets are valid for these new dates, subject to licence.

“Ireland, I’m afraid all our shows for this June are being rescheduled to June next year. All tickets will remain valid. I’m very sorry we don’t get to play these shows this year, but it’s so necessary, as you all know. And it just means we can have an even bigger celebration when the time does come. Thank you for consistently supporting me. I can’t wait to see you all. I love you. Stay safe X” stated Dermot Kennedy.

For more details please see www.mcd.ie

 

 


DEBUT ALBUM ‘WITHOUT FEAR’ OUT NOW
LISTEN HERE


Keep Up with Dermot Kennedy:
Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram


 

  • Upcoming Events

  • Dermot Kennedy

  • Venue: Irish Independent Park, Cork
  • Date: Sat 26/06/21
  • Time: 5:00 pm
  • Dermot Kennedy

  • Venue: Malahide Castle
  • Date: Fri 25/06/21
  • Time: 5:00 pm
  • Dermot Kennedy

  • Venue: St. Anne’s Park, Dublin
  • Date: Fri 04/06/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Dermot Kennedy

  • Venue: INEC
  • Date: Wed 16/06/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Dermot Kennedy

  • Venue: INEC
  • Date: Tue 15/06/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • News

May 29, 2020

Customer Information Regarding Rescheduled Events

COVID -19 IMPORTANT CUSTOMER INFORMATION NOTICE Issued by MCD Productions Further to the Government’s announcement to…
May 29, 2020

DURAN DURAN CONFIRM RESCHEDULED DATE FOR ST ANNE’S PARK DUBLIN CONCERT

St. Anne's Park, Dublin. Rescheduled to Sunday 13th June 2021. All original tickets are valid…
May 29, 2020

MICHAEL KIWANUKA CONFIRMS RESCHEDULED DATE FOR TRINITY SERIES CONCERT

Trinity Summer Series at Trinity College, Dublin. Rescheduled to 28th June 2021. All original tickets…
Simple Share Buttons