• The League of Gentlemen

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Fri 17/08/18
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Aislinn Logan

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 23/11/18
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Travis

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 09/12/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Hozier

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 07/09/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Hozier

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Wed 05/09/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Hozier

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Mon 03/09/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Interpol

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Tue 20/11/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Michael – Starring Ben

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 25/04/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Octavian

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Sat 06/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Michael – Starring Ben

  • Venue: Waterfront
  • Date: Wed 24/04/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Mabel

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Wed 28/11/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Elderbrook

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Thu 25/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • First Aid Kit

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Tue 23/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Slaves

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Tue 13/11/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Jimmy Carr

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 06/09/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Live Last Waltz

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 21/09/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm