• Majid Jordan

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sun 04/03/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Saba

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Wed 25/10/17
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Stranglers

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 01/03/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Macklemore

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Tue 03/04/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Niall Horan

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Thu 29/03/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Bryan Adams

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Mon 21/05/18
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Seal

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 25/02/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Bagatelle

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sat 25/11/17
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Gary Barlow

  • Venue: INEC
  • Date: Sat 12/05/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Gary Barlow

  • Venue: Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
  • Date: Thu 10/05/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Rex Orange County

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Sat 17/02/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Dave

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Sat 11/11/17
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Elbow

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sat 24/02/18
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Stephanie Rainey

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Wed 29/11/17
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • JD & The Straight Shot

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Tue 31/10/17
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • PartyNextDoor

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 04/02/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm