• Blanks

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Sun 11/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Script

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Mon 08/02/21
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Lime Cordiale

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Mon 14/12/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Brockhampton

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 16/05/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Script

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Tue 09/02/21
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • Venue: Galway Leisureland
  • Date: Wed 04/11/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Lilla Vargen

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Wed 21/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Ron Sexsmith

  • Venue: Liberty Hall Theatre
  • Date: Sat 28/11/20
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • 3OH!3

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sun 24/01/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Inhaler

  • Venue: Limelight / Limelight 2
  • Date: Sat 03/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Inhaler

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 02/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Inhaler

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 01/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Inhaler

  • Venue: Dolans Warehouse
  • Date: Sun 04/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Inhaler

  • Venue: Cyprus Avenue
  • Date: Tue 06/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • I Prevail

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Wed 09/09/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Van Morrison

  • Venue: Millennium Forum
  • Date: Sat 22/08/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm