• Catherine McGrath

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Thu 08/03/18
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Goat Girl

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Fri 13/04/18
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Wed 10/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Wed 17/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sun 14/10/18
  • Time: 12:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sat 13/10/18
  • Time: 3:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sat 13/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Thu 11/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Fri 12/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Sun 21/10/18
  • Time: 12:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Fri 19/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Sat 20/10/18
  • Time: 3:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Sat 20/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Cirque Du Soleil

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Thu 18/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Noel Fitzpatrick – Supervet

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Sun 07/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Noel Fitzpatrick – Supervet

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sat 06/10/18
  • Time: 7:00 pm