• Cavetown

  • Venue: 3Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Mon 07/11/22
  • Time: 6:00 pm
  • Kehlani

  • Venue: 3Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Wed 07/12/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Arcade Fire

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Wed 31/08/22
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Craig Cooney

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Sat 28/05/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Beck

  • Venue: Trinity College, Dublin
  • Date: Sun 03/07/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Bret Mc Kenzie

  • Venue: National Stadium
  • Date: Sun 09/10/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Clockworks

  • Venue: Ulster Hall
  • Date: Fri 04/11/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Clockworks

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 10/11/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Clockworks

  • Venue: Dolans Warehouse
  • Date: Sat 05/11/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Clockworks

  • Venue: Cyprus Avenue
  • Date: Sun 06/11/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Clockworks

  • Venue: Roisin Dubh
  • Date: Sat 12/11/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Oliver Cole

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sat 16/07/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Urzila Carlson

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Wed 22/02/23
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Belle & Sebastian

  • Venue: The Telegraph Building
  • Date: Thu 10/11/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Belle & Sebastian

  • Venue: 3Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Wed 09/11/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Gary Barlow

  • Venue: Gaiety Theatre
  • Date: Sun 30/10/22
  • Time: 1:00 pm