• Malaki

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 09/12/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Mon 28/02/22
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Joel Corry

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sun 24/10/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Chuck Ragan

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 22/04/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Nines

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Tue 19/10/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Nathan Dawe

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Sat 04/12/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Slowthai

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 13/03/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Ricky Warwick

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Tue 15/03/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Donny Benét

  • Venue: Opium Rooms
  • Date: Sun 22/05/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Lenii

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 29/10/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Ellie Goulding

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Tue 05/10/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Roy Orbison Story

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 06/05/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Sophie Doyle Ryder

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sat 30/10/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Doors Alive

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sat 09/04/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Nathan Evans

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Wed 01/12/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Kneecap

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Wed 20/10/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm