• Token

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Mon 23/05/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Lil Tecca

  • Venue: 3Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Wed 12/01/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Patricia Lalor

  • Venue: Smock Alley Theatre
  • Date: Mon 25/10/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Stormzy

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Fri 01/04/22
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Stormzy

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sat 02/04/22
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Masego

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 10/03/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Midlight

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sat 26/03/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Yonaka

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sat 05/02/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Saibh Skelly

  • Venue: Smock Alley Boy’s School
  • Date: Sat 13/11/21
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Disney On Ice – Find Your Hero

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Thu 02/12/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Xavier Rudd

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 23/09/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Sierra Ferrell

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Mon 24/01/22
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Joy Crookes

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 11/11/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Kojaque

  • Venue: Dolans Warehouse
  • Date: Sat 27/11/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Kojaque

  • Venue: Cyprus Avenue
  • Date: Fri 26/11/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Keith Barry – Reconnected

  • Venue: Cork Opera House
  • Date: Sat 26/02/22
  • Time: 7:00 pm