• Orla Gartland

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 15/11/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Blanco White

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Tue 26/11/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Soulé

  • Venue: Lost Lane
  • Date: Fri 20/09/19
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Denzel Curry

  • Venue: The Helix
  • Date: Thu 05/12/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Arkells

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sun 14/07/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Wintersleep

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Wed 25/09/19
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Good Cop Bad Cop

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Sun 06/10/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Cautious Clay

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Fri 08/11/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Gary Numan

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 22/09/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • David Blaine

  • Venue: Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
  • Date: Sun 09/06/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Jimmy Carr

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sat 05/12/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Volbeat

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 04/10/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Self Esteem

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Mon 21/10/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Fangclub

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Fri 13/12/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Saint Sister

  • Venue: Pepper Canister Church
  • Date: Fri 27/09/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • girl in red

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Mon 28/10/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm