• AMINE

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 22/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Little Mix

  • Venue: SSE Arena
  • Date: Sun 13/10/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Little Mix

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Thu 10/10/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Westlife

  • Venue: Croke Park
  • Date: Fri 05/07/19
  • Time: 6:00 pm
  • Picture This

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sat 30/03/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Picture This

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Fri 29/03/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Picture This

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Thu 28/03/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Picture This

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Wed 27/03/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Picture This

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Sun 31/03/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Neneh Cherry

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sat 16/02/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • P!ink

  • Venue: RDS Arena
  • Date: Tue 18/06/19
  • Time: 5:00 pm
  • Alfie Boe

  • Venue: Bord GΓ‘is Energy Theatre
  • Date: Sun 28/04/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Aled Jones & Russell Watson

  • Venue: Waterfront
  • Date: Thu 17/10/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Aled Jones & Russell Watson

  • Venue: Bord GΓ‘is Energy Theatre
  • Date: Fri 18/10/19
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The World of Hans Zimmer

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Mon 25/03/19
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • The Internet

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Tue 26/03/19
  • Time: 7:00 pm