• JoJo

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Wed 06/10/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Ant Middleton

  • Venue: Waterfront
  • Date: Wed 03/11/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Ant Middleton

  • Venue: Waterfront
  • Date: Tue 02/11/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Ant Middleton

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 04/11/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paddy Raff

  • Venue: Liberty Hall Theatre
  • Date: Thu 11/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • Venue: Galway Leisureland
  • Date: Fri 02/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Wed 07/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • Venue: Baloe Arts Centre
  • Date: Tue 06/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • Venue: Ulster Hall
  • Date: Sat 03/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

  • Venue: INEC
  • Date: Sun 04/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • All We Are

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Wed 17/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Stunning

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 26/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Declan McKenna

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 15/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • The Stunning

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sat 16/10/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Declan McKenna

  • Venue: Cyprus Avenue
  • Date: Fri 16/04/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Slyrydes

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 05/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm