• JoJo

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Mon 31/08/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Kodaline

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Tue 02/06/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Kodaline

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 05/06/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Kodaline

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Wed 03/06/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Oh Wonder

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Mon 30/11/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Lisa McHugh

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 11/06/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Alanis Morissette

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Thu 01/10/20
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Andrea Gibson

  • Venue: The Sugar Club
  • Date: Tue 12/05/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Scotty Mc Creery

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 21/05/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Dermot Kennedy

  • Venue: INEC
  • Date: Mon 01/06/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Zestra

  • Venue: Bloody Mary’s
  • Date: Fri 17/04/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Fu Manchu

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Mon 28/09/20
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Cocaine Piss

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Thu 23/04/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Kneecap

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 02/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Ashley McBryde

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Wed 02/09/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Broken Witt Rebels

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Sat 18/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm