• Big Heath

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Fri 05/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Aimée

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 12/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • All We Are

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Wed 17/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Sorcha Richardson

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Fri 19/02/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Stephanie Rainey

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 19/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • State Lights

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Sat 20/02/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Mario Rosenstock: The Very Best Of Gift Grub LIVE!

  • Venue: Cork Opera House
  • Date: Tue 23/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • EGO ELLA MAY

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Thu 25/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Tom Rosenthal

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Fri 26/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Black Country, New Road

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Sat 27/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Silverbacks

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Sat 27/02/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • THE LIVE LAST WALTZ

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Sun 28/02/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Sam Tompkins

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Tue 02/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • William Du Vall

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Wed 03/03/21
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Martha Gunn

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 04/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • The Who

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Fri 05/03/21
  • Time: 6:30 pm