• The Magic Gang

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Sun 07/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Paddy Raff

  • Venue: Liberty Hall Theatre
  • Date: Thu 11/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Isaac Butler

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Thu 11/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Brian Deady

  • Venue: The Sugar Club
  • Date: Fri 12/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Vistas

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Mon 15/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • James Vincent McMorrow

  • Venue: Galway Leisureland
  • Date: Tue 16/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • James Vincent McMorrow

  • Venue: Big Top, Limerick
  • Date: Thu 18/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • William Prince

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 18/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Harry Styles

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Fri 19/03/21
  • Time: 6:00 pm
  • James Vincent McMorrow

  • Venue: The Telegraph Building
  • Date: Fri 19/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Darwin Deez

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 19/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Bobbi Arlo

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 25/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Joshua Burnside

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Fri 26/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Jackie Beverly

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 26/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Stomptown Brass

  • Venue: Opium Rooms
  • Date: Sat 27/03/21
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • John Gibbons

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Tue 30/03/21
  • Time: 7:00 pm