• Bobbi Arlo

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 01/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Cry Monster Cry

  • Venue: Pepper Canister Church
  • Date: Fri 02/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Lisa McHugh

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 08/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Isaac Butler

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Fri 09/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Jimothy Lacoste

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Wed 14/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • LA Priest

  • Venue: The Grand Social
  • Date: Sat 17/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Thanks Brother

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Fri 23/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Hudson Taylor

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Thu 29/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • NATHANIEL RATELIFF

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 30/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Caoilian Sherlock

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Fri 30/10/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • NATHANIEL RATELIFF

  • Venue: Cork Opera House
  • Date: Sat 31/10/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Pussycat Dolls

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Mon 02/11/20
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Ozzy Osbourne + Judas Priest

  • Venue: 3Arena
  • Date: Thu 05/11/20
  • Time: 6:30 pm
  • Smino

  • Venue: The Button Factory
  • Date: Thu 05/11/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Seba Safe

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Thu 05/11/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Carrie Baxter

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 05/11/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm