• Fox Jaw

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 09/04/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • Bedrooms

  • Venue: Bloody Mary’s
  • Date: Sat 11/04/20
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • David Cook and Kris Allen

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Wed 15/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Broken Witt Rebels

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Sat 18/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Bexey

  • Venue: Academy Green Room
  • Date: Tue 21/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Milton Jones

  • Venue: An Grianan Theatre
  • Date: Thu 23/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Coolio

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 23/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Hudson Taylor

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 24/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Stomptown Brass

  • Venue: Opium Rooms
  • Date: Sat 25/04/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • BADHANDS

  • Venue: Workman’s Club
  • Date: Sat 25/04/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • ELM

  • Venue: Lost Lane
  • Date: Thu 30/04/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • Jeremy Zucker

  • Venue: The Academy
  • Date: Thu 30/04/20
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Tora

  • Venue: The Soundhouse
  • Date: Thu 30/04/20
  • Time: 7:30 pm
  • Darwin Deez

  • Venue: Whelans
  • Date: Thu 30/04/20
  • Time: 8:00 pm
  • S-X

  • Venue: Academy 2
  • Date: Fri 01/05/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm
  • NATHANIEL RATELIFF

  • Venue: Olympia Theatre
  • Date: Fri 01/05/20
  • Time: 7:00 pm