mcd_watermark mcd_watermark

Search

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

60th Anniversary

The Wolfe Tones

Saturday June 29 2024 - Sunday October 06 2024 | Virgin Media Park, Cork | + Dublin, Belfast, Galway, Castlebar & Derry

TICKETS
The Wolfe Tones
The Wolfe Tones

THE WOLFE TONES

60th Anniversary Concerts

Saturday 29th June 2024 - Virgin Media Park, Cork
(Formerly Musgrave Park)
+ Special Guests: The Sharon Shannon Big Band, The Scratch, Ispiní na hÉireann

PUBLIC INFORMATION NOTICE
CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Friday 23rd August 2024 - Galway Airport
Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult 25+
Subject to licence
SOLD OUT

Galway Bus Transport Info:
Expressway
 is delighted to be working with MCD this year to support their transport plans for their events this August at Galway Airport. They will be offering the following return services.

Dublin to Galway Airport from Busaras
Eyre Square to Galway Airport

For more information click here, and to buy a ticket visit the Galway Airport Ticketmaster page.


Friday 30th August 2024 - TF Royal, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
SOLD OUT
Saturday 31st August 2024 - TF Royal, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
LIMITED TICKETS

Friday 06 Septemper 2024 - Millennium Forum, Derry
LIMITED TICKETS
Saturday 07 September 2024 - Millennium Forum, Derry
SOLD OUT

Friday 13th September 2024 - Gleneagle INEC, Killarney
LIMITED TICKETS

Sunday 6th October 2024 - SSE Arena, Belfast
SOLD OUT
Friday 11th October 2024 - 3Arena, Dublin
SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th October 2024 – 3Arena, Dublin
 SOLD OUT
Sunday 13th October 2024 – 3Arena, Dublin
LIMITED TICKETS

From humble beginnings in Dublin, to the hallowed halls of Carnegie Hall, New York and the Paris Olympia, The Wolfe Tones have enthralled generations of Irish music fans around the globe in their own unique style.  Iconic, legendary, often overused superlatives, however they are never more appropriate than when referencing The Wolfe Tones. In a career spanning from 1964 to 2024, the group reached the summit and that’s where they have remained ever since.  They are cherished by the Irish across the world, their music is heard wherever our diaspora gathers, and this will be a homecoming event for many people who will undoubtedly travel from across the world to say they were present at The Wolfe Tones 60th Anniversary Concert.

Hear the songs and ballads that helped to create legends in their own lifetimes, from Celtic Symphony to Grace, Let The People Sing to The Streets of New York, hit after hit, the legendary Wolfe Tones will captivate their largest ever Dublin audience in a night to remember.

Joined by special guests to celebrate this amazing achievement, The Wolfe Tones guarantee a unique and once-off experience as they celebrate 60 legendary years.

 

Connect with The Wolfe Tones
Instagram / Twitter / Website / Spotify

The Wolfe Tones
  • Sat 29th Jun 2024 | Virgin Media Park, Cork | Sold Out | Doors 5:00 PM

    Sold Out
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2024 | Galway Airport | Sold Out | Doors 7:00 PM

    Sold Out
  • Fri 30th Aug 2024 | Royal Theatre, Castlebar | Tickets Available | Doors 7:00 PM

    Book Now
  • Sat 31st Aug 2024 | Royal Theatre, Castlebar | Tickets Available | Doors 7:00 PM

    Book Now
  • Fri 6th Sep 2024 | Millennium Forum, Derry | Tickets Available | Doors 7:00 PM

    Book Now
  • Sat 7th Sep 2024 | Millennium Forum, Derry | Sold Out | Doors 8:00 PM

    Sold Out
  • Sat 12th Oct 2024 | 3Arena, Dublin | Sold Out | Doors 6:30 PM

    Sold Out
  • Fri 11th Oct 2024 | 3Arena, Dublin | Sold Out | Doors 6:30 PM

    Sold Out
  • Sun 13th Oct 2024 | 3Arena, Dublin | Tickets Available | Doors 6:30 PM

    Book Now
  • Sun 6th Oct 2024 | SSE Arena, Belfast | Sold Out | Doors 6:00 PM

    Sold Out

Recommended Artists